Player profile

Analysis runs over previous year plus this year.

Clicking on Show Current Profile will show this year's analysis.

[Please note: If you have JavaScript disabled you will not see the overall analysis.]

Paul Hyde

contact: Log in/Register to view contact details

Show Current Profile
PlayedWonDrawnLostAverage
DivisionDateOpponent
Feb'20
Division 1
Tue 25 Feb LOSS 1-3 Martin Tapp
Tue 4 Feb LOSS 1-3 David Radcliffe
Thu 27 Feb LOSS 0-3 Adrien Morvan
Jan'20
Division 1
Mon 27 Jan WIN 3-0 Etienne Szomonyak
Tue 28 Jan LOSS 1-3 Martin Tapp
Tue 21 Jan LOSS 1-3 David Radcliffe
Dec'19
Division 1
Tue 17 Dec WIN 3-0 Etienne Szomonyak
Mon 23 Dec LOSS 0-3 David Radcliffe
Sun 22 Dec LOSS 0-3 Adrien Morvan
Wed 18 Dec WIN 3-1 Paul Mears
Sep'19
Division 2
Mon 30 Sep WIN 3-2 Harrison Straw
Mon 9 Sep WIN 3-0 Tom Hughes
Mon 16 Sep WIN 3-0 Bob Blake